Radically changing my blog

1 May

This blog is almost getting  to 9000 hits .

That is 9000 hits in 5 months. I am being approx here. But still the number is big considering the fact that i dont blog great . My grammar is always wrong ( those who know me will know that i hate typing and love writing) and the sentence flow will always go for a toss.

This ought to change.

From now I am going radically change the way I  blog .

Also, I will only blog about econmics , social media and e business, public relations and word of mouth marketing.

I will also share my thoughts on japanese culture, language , literature and anime . I love anything and everything to do with Japan.

But then I may break the rules once in a while.

Thanks to everyone who dropped by to read my blog posts. I know you dint take away much but i am going to do my best to give you knowl-takeaways when you read my blogs from now.

Leave a Reply

