Save Varun Gandhi Campaign

24 Mar

Quick… Save Varun  Gandhi from certain mental break down. He is a sick child and he needs our care and attention. Poor fellow was taken under the BJP wing and now he has become this communal hate mongering monster.

He first declares in public that he will cut the throats of our Muslim brothers if they say something wrong about Hindu religion. If that is not an hallmark of a sick mind then I don’t know what is. And to top it, he says the video which captured him shouting anti – Muslim slogans were “doctored” by other political parties.

He should be put behind bars under some anti-India law.

I wanna help him. I cant give him a Jadoo ki Japi but I would like to take a cue from the Pink Chaddi campaign and connect with millions of Indians and send flowers with Get Well Soon card to the BJP headquarters in his constituency and convince to drop political ambitions and get checked into a rehab.

Otherwise, this Gandhi clan offspring is not just gonna destroy his life and degrade himself but soil his Gandhi links and become a threat to the entire nation.

I am Vikas from Chennai and I take all responsibility for these actions and have no qualms to face any problems /defamation suits filed against me on this blog. I care more about my society and my nation than….

I am also starting: Save Varun Gandhi Campaign in facebook and all are invited.

Here is the link to the profile.. Join me ..

Save Varun Gandhi

3 Responses to “Save Varun Gandhi Campaign”

  1. ST April 1, 2009 at 11:38 am #

    I like movies(bollywood). So When i read the introduction part of idea at
    Toostep I could not stopped myself reading your whole blog. Really it is good.

  2. spartanvikas April 1, 2009 at 1:43 pm #

    Hi toostep,

    Thanks for your comments .. I am glad you enjoyed reading my blog. Visit more often

  3. Q August 17, 2009 at 2:09 am #

    … not bad

Leave a Reply

